WTMC provides turnaround flex personnel, turnaround support services, project controls personnel, project controls training, turnaround schedulers, turnaround planners, Primavera training and specialized flex workforce for the refining and petrochemical industry.

Management Team

David Frinsco

President

E-mail: frinsco@tamanagement.com

Phone: 281.461.9340

view bio


Tricia Beckman

Director, Internal Operations & Finance

E-mail: beckman@tamanagement.com

Phone: 281.956.5727

view bio


Mike Bischoff

Business Development

E-mail: bischoff@tamanagement.com

Phone: 281.956.5712

view bio


Rita Bennett

Recruiter/Personnel

E-mail: rbennett@tamanagement.com

Phone: 281.956.5726

view bio


Janene Aguilar

HR/Benefits Administrator

E-mail: jaguilar@tamanagement.com

Phone: 281.956.5728

view bio


Arthur Davidson

Contracts, Safety & Training Manager

E-mail: davidson@tamanagement.com

Phone: 281.956.5779

view bio


Andrea Davis

Account Manager

E-mail: adavis@tamanagement.com

Phone: 281-956-5711

view bio


David Horn

Senior Trainer – SME

E-mail: horn@tamanagement.com

Phone: 281.461.9340

view bio


Shawn Wolfe

IT Engineer

E-mail: wolfe@tamanagement.com

Phone: 281.956.5771

view bio


Shawn Pryor

Personnel Coordinator

E-mail: spryor@tamanagement.com

Phone: 281.956.5724

view bio


Sandra Charles

Accounting Coordinator

E-mail: Charles@tamanagement.com

Phone: 281.956.5774

view bio


Cindy Torres

Contracts, Safety & Training Administrator

E-mail: CTorres@tamanagement.com

Phone: 281-956-5701

view bio


WORLDWIDE TURNAROUND MANAGEMENT COMPANY

Houston Area
17629 El Camino Real, Suite #125
Houston, Texas 77058

Lake Charles Area
2120 Louis Alleman Parkway
Sulphur LA 70663

Toll Free: 1.877.876.2763
Office: 1.281.461.9340

NEWSLETTER SIGN-UP

Sign-up today to start receiving the WTMC Newsletter to stay current with all the latest news and resources that are available through the Worldwide Turnaround Management Company
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.